• Tel No:- +91 9327616111, +91 9426385322
  • Reg No:- F/3131/VADODARA

our commity member


Our Commity Member



Trustee,
President
 Umesh Machhi
  • umeshmachhi1975@gmail.com
  • +91 9327618111
trainer
Vice President,
Trustee
 Muley Prakash
  • +91 9924764098
trainer
Vice President
Trustee
 Navneet Varma
  • navnitvarma155@gmail.com
  • +91 9978945318
trainer
Secretary,
Trustee
 Abhijit Naik
  • abhijit.naik@givaudan.com
  • +91 9925014116
trainer
Joint Secretary,
Trustee
 Hemant Shah
  • hps8120@rediffmail.com
  • +91 9879690808
trainer
Joint Secretary,
Trustee
 Prakash Datar
  • vaishali.developers999@gmail.com
  • +91 9327616111
trainer
Joint Secretary,
Trustee
 Gandhi Jignesh
  • jignesh1470@gmail.com
  • +91 9426385322
trainer
Trustee
Tressurer
 Premprakash Varma
  • premprakashvarma@yahoo.com
  • +91 9898445756
trainer
Joint (Secretary,
Trustee)
 Shah Thakorlal
  • tcshah2015@gmail.com
  • +91 940903301
trainer
Trusty
 Puranik Vivek
  • vivekpuranik5209@gmail.com
  • +91 8866011655
trainer
Trustee
 Nayan Mehta
  • nayan5000@yahoo.com
  • +91 9824960855
trainer
Executive Member
 Chirag Gohil
  • chirag3546@gmail.com
  • +91 8732905422
trainer
Executive Member
Trustee
 Prakashbhai Dave
  • prdave1202@rediffmail.com
  • +91 8980809427
trainer
Trustee
 Kulkarni Dinesh
  • kulkarnid93@yahoo.com
  • +91 9374812673
trainer
Member
 Shah Nihir
  • nihirent@gmail.com
  • +91 9879690808
trainer
Executive Member
 Jignesh Modi
  • jigo10275@gmail.com
  • +91 9427848137
trainer
Member
 Kali Prasad
trainer
Executive Member
Trustee
 Rajan Burman
  • +91 9737049992
trainer

Get in touch




Our Ground

Nr. Vallabh Vatika Flat,Opp.Baroda Public School,Waghodia Road,Vadodara - 390019, Gujarat

Our Office

303,Vallabh Vatika Flat,Opp.Baroda Public School,Waghodia Road,Vadodara - 390019, Gujarat

Speek To Us

+91 9925014116 - Abhijit Naik ,
+91 9426385322 - Gandhi Jignesh ,
+91 9327616111 - Prakash Datar